

## GENERAL CODE

OF

## **OPERATING RULES**

Effective April 27, 1986

## Railroads governed by these rules:

Union Pacific System
Union Pacific Railroad and Missouri Pacific Railroad
Missouri–Kansas–Texas Railroad System
St. Louis Southwestern Railway Company

Southern Pacific Transportation Company Atchison, Topeka, and Santa Fe Railway Company

Burlington Northern Railroad Company
Chicago and North Western Transportation Company
Davenport, Rock Island, and North Western Railway Company
Lake Superior and Ishpeming Railroad Company
Minnesota Transfer Railway Company
Soo/Milwaukee System